zakka

zakka

image

Noise is something you never bother before having children.

My child jump, push and drag things around the house all day long. Noise is a problem for a normal hong kong meighbourhood as our house is too close to each other, i.e. the walls, floors amd ceilings are too thin.

I found these furniture socks accidentally and surprisingly useful. I bought them for the sake of good looking and wanted to add some cuteness to my home, then I found them not only protect the floor from scratching, it is also a great and simple tool of sound proof.

Before wearing socks, I have stick some sponge onto each end of the furniture, then put on the socks from scratching and noise making.

Four socks cost $12 at jusco store.

I just love them very much.

Leave a Reply

