Uncategorized

Tuscany dream

We are talking about where to go for our next trip 🙂 yeah. We returned from TW not enough for two weeks and we missed travelling already!! Maybe our next stop will be Tuscany!!!! I am getting excited even just talking about it as if we are going very soon♡(^ε^ )♡ ♡(^ε^ )♡

Last night I dreamt myself leaving Italy while wandering at a water park something in Italy. Me and hubby were discussing whether we should extend the return date of air tickets so that we could spend an extra day at the water park. While we were checking the prices of air tickets and park entrance fees, I woke up and left my Italy instantly…

Haaaa, 日有所思夜有所夢 is very true and I can’t believe myself dreaming about Italy. I guess i missed italy sooo much.

Leave a Reply

