Uncategorized

My pledge

 

I promise that:-

  1. I will take full responsibility(as possible) of my life, of my choices and its consequences. I will learn from the mistakes instead of blaming others.
  2. I will keep myself flexible and open-minded to new ideas.
  3. I will take good care of myself, nurture myself to avoid exhaustion, so that I can have a capacity treating myself and other people with love, care and compassion.
  4. I am a full time mom, a mom. I do not need a job to prove who I am.
  5. I will take care of my family, to make my man feeling strong and loved and my child(children!!! hopefully) safe and happy.
  6. I will help my children to prepare for his new outside world. I will let him go when he is ready.
Leave a Reply

